Unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Ingo Erdmann

Mobil: 0173 / 6490523
E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@tennisclub-noervenich.de

2. Vorsitzender

Manfred van Egdom

Mobil: 0172 / 2673035
E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@tennisclub-noervenich.de


Sachwart

Sascha Neuman

Mobil: 0157 / 76810098
E-Mail: sachwart@tennisclub-noervenich.de

Pressewart

Sabine Oberhauser

Mobil: 0170/ 4830993
E-Mail: pressewart@tennisclub-noervenich.de


Sportwart

Dagmar Erdmann

Mobil: 0173 / 7458144
E-Mail: sportwart@tennisclub-noervenich.de

Jugendwart

Roland Schmid

Mobil: 0177 / 7079659
E-Mail: jugendwart@tennisclub-noervenich.de


Festwart

Helena Enns

Mobil: 0176 / 55920224
E-Mail: festwart@tennisclub-noervenich.de

Kassenwart

Heike Schmid

Mobil: 0177 / 4247889
E-Mail: kassenwart@tennisclub-noervenich.de